Comments (8)

  1. Dubei

    Atomic Kitten Right Now Follow Me I Want Your Love See Ya If You Come 6 CD Set. £ Click & Collect. Free postage. Genre: Pop. 2 pre-owned from £ Atomic Kitten Whole Again SIGNED CD UK Million Seller Number 1 Single £ Click & .
  2. Migar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Sales Promo CD release of Follow Me on Discogs. Label: Innocent - SINSALES 22 • Format: CD Single Sales Promo • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Atomic Kitten: Follow Me ‎ (CD, Single, Ltd) Innocent, Virgin: SINDX22, 8 /5(3).
  3. Gojin

    The discography of English girl group Atomic Kitten consists of three studio albums, five compilation albums and nineteen singles including two charity singles following the band's split. The group's debut album, Right Now, was released by Virgin Records in the United Kingdom in October It reached number thirty-nine on the UK Albums Chart and spawned four top twenty singles; "Right Now.
  4. Gak

    Sep 21,  · Song Follow Me; Artist Atomic Kitten; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Virgin Records Ltd); UMPI, UMPG Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, Kobalt Music Publishing, Sony.
  5. Zulkigar

    Follow Me (Radio Mix) Backing Vocals – Jackie Rawe, Tracy Ackerman Guitar – Mark Jaimes Keyboards – Danny G (3) Mixed By – Heff Moraes Producer – John Holliday, Trevor Steel Producer [Additional], Remix – Quiet Money Written-By – Joseph *, Abbott *, Kearney *, Eker *, Robson *. 2. Don't Tell Me Now.5/5(2).
  6. Bashicage

    + Follow Artist. Short-lived but popular British girl group formed in the wake of the Spice Girls. Find Atomic Kitten discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Atomic Kitten discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations Singles & EPs DVDs.
  7. Grokazahn

    Find album reviews, Atomic Kitten on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Right Now - Atomic Kitten on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice Follow Me. Bill Ekeroth. Atomic Kitten.
  8. Shagul

    Oct 02,  · Follow Me Atomic Kitten. Produced by Trevor Steel & John Holliday. Album Right Now. Follow Me Lyrics [Intro: Natasha] Ooh woo yeah, yeah, yeah [Verse 1: .

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *