Comments (9)

  1. Gardarisar

    May 31,  · Category Music; Song Discipline (feat. Total) Artist Gang Starr; Album Full Clip- A Decade Of Gang Sta; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of 7 Grand Records); LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV.
  2. Samulkree

    Considering that the only previous hip-hop hits collection to stretch two full CDs came from 2Pac (and that only after his death), Gang Starr's Full Clip is a surprising release, though it's incredibly welcome. The duo of DJ Premier and Guru has been one of the longest continuous acts on the rap scene, beginning with 's No More Mr. Nice Guy and a spot on the soundtrack to Spike Lee's 9/
  3. Nelrajas

    Gang Starr - Discipline Lyrics. Yo, just because I want to, it don't mean I will And just because I'm angry, it don't mean I'd kill And just because she looks good, it don'.
  4. Tygojas

    Gang Starr - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
  5. Fejinn

    American hip hop duo Gang Starr have released seven studio albums, two compilation albums, thirty-one singles, one promotional single and nine music videos. Gang Starr discography Gang Starr performing in Hamburg,
  6. Zuluzshura

    Gang Starr Full Clip A Decade Of Gang Start DJ Promo 2 Records Vinyl. $ Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop. $ shipping. Style: East Coast. or Best Offer. Artist: Gang Starr. See similar items. Gang Starr – Discipline/Just To Get A Rep rap 12" single PROMO TEST PRESS. $ Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop. $ shipping. Style: East Coast. or Best.
  7. Tygomi

    Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr Gang Starr Sign in to YouTube. Sign in. Intro by Gang Starr. Gang Starr - Full Clip by Gang Starr. Gang Starr, Total - Discipline by Gang Starr. 4.
  8. Vole

    “Discipline” sees Guru and DJ Premier connect with Bad Boy’s female trio Total for the second single from Gang Starr greatest hits compilation *Full Clip: A Decade of Gang Starr.
  9. Jutaxe

    Full Clip: A Decade of Gang Starr is a compilation album, featuring 35 songs released by Hip hop duo Gang Starr between and , plus a brief 'intro' track. It was released by Virgin Records. The album includes 21 tracks taken from the five albums it had released up to that point, eight of which were previously available only on soundtracks or vinyl singles, and three newly recorded tracks.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *