Comments (9)

  1. Brakinos

    CD/DVD: 1. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring 2. Silent Night 3. Angels We Have Heard Oh High 4. Joy To The World - The First Noel 5. Little Drummer Boy 6. Jingle Bells 7. Rosa Mystica 8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen A L Nanita Nana O Holy Night The Great Spirit. Rok vydání: Rok vydání reedice:
  2. Mami

    Peace on Earth is the first holiday album by Kitaro and takes long time holiday favorites and orchestrates them with ethereal overtones, spiritual subtleties and bursts of theatrical effects. Also included is an original Christmas composition composed by Kitaro/5(39).
  3. Samujar

    Even though Peace on Earth is Kitaro's first holiday album, it won't offer any surprises to longtime fans of the musician -- it's very similar in style to all of his previous records. That doesn't mean it sounds tired. Kitaro is an inventive musician and he's discovered how .
  4. Mogar

    Jan 22,  · Artist: Kitaro Album: Peace on Earth (Remastered) DISC 1 (CD) Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring Silent Night O Holy Night The Great Spirit Kitaro Official Artist Page.
  5. Megrel

    O Holy Night (France) The Great Spirit (America) Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 5 ; Other Versions (5 of 13) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; DOMO Kitaro: Peace On Earth ‎ (CD, Album) DOMO (2) DOMO Europe:
  6. Meztishakar

    Silent Night (Germany) Angels We Have Heard On High (France) Joy To The World / The First Noel (England) Little Drummer Boy (America) Jingle Bells (America) Rosa Mystica (Germany) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (England) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (England) A La Nanita Nana (Spain) O Holy Night (France) The Great Spirit (America).
  7. Yoktilar

    Udo Jurgens - Meine Lieder music CD Germany album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  8. Zulkidal

    Peace on Earth is a Kitaro album of classic Christmas songs taken from cultures around the world. It was released by Domo Records in and reissued in The reissue includes a DVD of nature visuals synchronized to music from the album. Peace on Earth peaked at number 4 on the Billboard Top New Age Albums Chart in December
  9. Samulrajas

    O Holy Night. O Holy Night. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart The Great Spirit I absolutely loved the CD Peace on Earth. One of my all time favorite holiday CD's in fact. However, none of the other reviews gave the whole picture of what I was getting. I was a bit surprised to find a Kitaro album of traditional /5(39).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *