Comments (9)

  1. JoJocage

    Oct 25,  · The Freezing Atlantic is Aberdeen City's debut album. Its first single is "God Is Going to Get Sick of Me." It was produced by Nic Hard (Jesse Malin, The Church, The Bravery) for the release on Dovecote trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfo tracks from the album were re-recorded and remixed with Steve Lillywhite for the re-release of the records on Sony's Red Ink/Columbia imprint.
  2. Fegis

    Album The Freezing Atlantic. Mercy Lyrics. Enough to last for two lives The Freezing Atlantic Aberdeen City. 1. Another Seven Years 2. Pretty Pet 3. God Is Going To Get Sick Of Me.
  3. Mokinos

    Another Seven Years Letra: Another Seven Years Print, Correct. Flashing that smile at random, Think you’re right cause you’re handsome, At least for another seven years, At least for another seven years. Won’t fight the face, stand in its place.
  4. Gutaxe

    CD Universe is your source for Aberdeen City's song Mercy MP3 download lyrics and much more. Check Availability. See all 3 versions of the song Mercy: Aberdeen City Mercy Lyrics Freezing Atlantic Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Another Seven Years 2 Pretty Pet 3 God Is Going To Get Sick of Me 4 Sixty Lives 5 Arrival Lyrics.
  5. Shaktik

    The Freezing Atlantic, an album by Aberdeen City on Spotify. Sixty Lives. 5. The Arrival. 6. In Combat. More by Aberdeen City. The Freezing Atlantic. We Learned By Watching. Cry Tuff Split 7" More Aberdeen City. Listen to The Freezing Atlantic now. Listen to The Freezing Atlantic in full in the Spotify app. Play on.
  6. Kajijin

    Editorial Reviews Aberdeen City's debut album, The Freezing Atlantic, represents a marriage between the band's disparate parts. Heartfelt vocals are carried on a breadth of guitar sounds, ranging from high and chiming to raw and distorted, while the bass leads the melody over a decisive drum beat/5(11).
  7. Akinosida

    Feb 20,  · The latest video from Aberdeen City's The Freezing Atlantic (). Photographic journal from the making of and touring behind the album features a live ending.
  8. Gugal

    Label: Red Ink - ,Dovecote Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Aberdeen City - The Freezing Atlantic (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(10).
  9. Narn

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Aberdeen City - The Freezing Atlantic at Discogs. Complete your Aberdeen City collection/5(12).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *