Comments (9)

  1. Tebar

    Megadeth - Don't Turn Your Back Lyrics: [Solo - Chris] When things were good I know you would always be there for me Yes, It's true; friends like you are few and far between I wish I may, I wish I might, the things you do ain't quite right Just a.
  2. Akirg

    Megadeth performs in the music video "Super Collider" from the album "Super Collider" recorded for Tradecraft and Universal Records. The music video begins with a chemistry teacher at a high school chemistry class. A student causes an explosion. Later, a young man creates a rocket with a girl before her father takes her away. They later meet again.
  3. Fenrilmaran

    Apr 10,  · The cover artwork for MEGADETH's new album, "Super Collider", can be seen trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfo CD is scheduled for a June 4 release via MEGADETH mainman Dave Mustaine's new label, Tradecraft, which is.
  4. Tebar

    On Super Collider, the Megadeth frontman wanted to repay the faith his paymasters had invested in him and delivered a record with a more commercial edge. Speaking of the album’s title track, he.
  5. Faesar

    Don't Turn Your Back Cold Sweat: Notes ℗ ООО "Камертон" Made in Russia. Коллекционное издание (means Collector's Edition) - printed on the red sealing protective sticker. Megadeth: Super Collider ‎ (CD, Album) Tradecraft, UMe, T-Boy Records: B US: /5(1).
  6. Kigataxe

    Sep 08,  · Megadeth - Super Collider () Album Photo by Mefisto. Format: CD. 12 likes. Megadeth Album Photos.
  7. Samukree

    Megadeth ‎– Super Collider Label: Tradecraft ‎– B, UMe ‎– B, T-Boy Records ‎– B/5(14).
  8. Grogar

    Check out Don't Turn Your Back by Megadeth on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfo From the Album Super Collider June 23, $ Don't Turn Your Back Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Sold by trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfo Services LLC. Additional taxes may apply.
  9. Shakalkree

    Recording information: Recorded at Mustaine Music Studios in San Marcos, California. Mastered at Sterling Sound in New York City, New York. Mixed at Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, Illinois.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *