Comments (8)

  1. Yoll

    2 days ago · David McKenna flags up some French compilations released in response to the Covid crisis and reviews new music from Felicia Atkinson, Franco-Senegalese rapper Zuukou Mayzie and the final album from Black Devil Disco Club Welcome to the second Rockfort column of the Covid era, ideally a welcome.
  2. Shakalkis

    Still, as artists and labels hop on the vinyl trend, some new vinyl releases may be mastered from CD-quality audio, not the high-resolution formats audiophiles and folks like Neil Young adore.
  3. Mikara

    The band's debut album, Hanging On By a Thread was released on May 4, through Tooth & Nail records, putting The Letter Black as number 8 in the iTunes rock section in the same day. [9] A remix album titled Hanging On by a Remix was released on May 22,
  4. Darg

    Jun 18,  · NEW YORK (AP) - Jason Mraz has a new album coming out and he wants everyone to buy it and love it. But he's not going to make a penny on it. .
  5. Akizil

    Build new smelters or expand Whyalla and other smelters, which produce better-quality steel than we get from overseas. With quantity, the prices will come down. And from a design point of view.
  6. Akinolmaran

    The Devil You Know is the only studio album from heavy metal band Heaven & Hell; the members had previously recorded as a group in an earlier line-up of Black Sabbath. The Devil You Know was Ronnie James Dio's final studio appearance prior to his death in May The album's US import was released in Japan on 24 April , four days earlier than its original due date of 28 April.
  7. Terisar

    Thelma is the face of a new Telstra/Apple commercial, the first time Apple have partnered with a telco anywhere in the world. The advert, currently airing everywhere in Australia on television and cinema screens, features Thelma’s cover of ‘Clair de Lune’ and was .
  8. Makasa

    Ok. So this isn't a new album by any means. But the quality of these recordings, as well as the comforting tone of voice Jack Johnson uses to sing, along with some great acoustic work makes for a stellar chill-out album. The lyrics are clean and unmarked with the usual lewd or hateful language that peppers modern day music/5(1).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *