Comments (9)

  1. Mazura

    Fragments () by Loudblast. Labels: Metal Genres: Thrash Metal, Melodic Death Metal. Songs: Man's Own, Flesh, Frozen Tears, Taste Me, Into The Keep, Labyrinth.
  2. Kigakinos

    No lyrics avaiable for this album. Home / L / Loudblast / ; Loud, Live & Heavy; More albums albums.
  3. Moogurisar

    Loudblast est un groupe de thrash et death metal français, originaire de Lille, dans le trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfo est l'un des groupes pionniers de la scène. Le quatrième album du groupe, "Sublime Dementia", enregistré lui aussi au Morrisound Studio en , voit le début de la collaboration avec le peintre Bolek Budzyn qui signera la majorité des couvertures du groupe.
  4. Zulut

    Loudblast - Fragments 12 songs lyrics: Man's Own, Flesh, Frozen Tears, Taste Me, Into The Keep, Labyrinth, Vices, Worthy Of Angels, Pleasure Focus, Ecstatic Trance.. [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year.
  5. Faekus

    LOUDBLAST BIOGRAPHY. Loudblast is one of the oldest French death metal band. Formed in northern France in they released four death/thrash albums before disbanding in Stéphane Buriez and Hervé Coquerel then formed clearcut. Coquerel also .
  6. Nejind

    Loudblast France's oldest and most well-known death metal band, Loudblast was formed back in , released an early split LP with Agressor before their proper debut album, Sensorial Treatment, in They recorded sporadically over the succeeding years, finally breaking up after 's Fragments album, with the A Taste Of Death compilation released posthumously in
  7. Viran

    Worthy Of Angels Lyrics: Your gazes down upon me / Opened my heart, I felt exulted / Dreaming of our ways / Drawing closer and closer / And never, never touching itselves / Just containing myself.
  8. Zubar

    Loudblast - - Fragments kbps 1. Man's Own 2. Flesh 3. Frozen Tears 4. Taste Me 5. Into the Keep 6. Labyrinth 7. Vices 8. Worthy of Angels 9. Pleasure Focus Ecstatic Trance I Against I Carpe Diem Полное время альбома:
  9. Vubar

    Flesh No tears to share Subject to spirit Fatal attraction / Scared to death Black death Disquieting belief Cross the threshold My last journey Private show: Montrouge Private show: Glatigny Loudblast circle rehearsal Showcase euroguitar Brutale coalition tour: Rombas Brutale coalition.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *