Comments (8)

  1. Jujar

    Darkness Falling. Creation Of Satan. The Sign Of Eternal Curse. Evil Gets An Upgrade. A Vision Of Nameless Soul. Angel Of Revenge. The King Of Asine. Albüm: Darkness Has Landed (Varathron & Desolation) 1 Parça To Thou Who Contemn The Light. Albüm: Genesis Of Apocryphal Desire 10 Parça Behind The Mask. Legend Of Demusar. Legions Of.
  2. Nikoshakar

    Apr 02,  · Varathron - To Thou Who Contemn The Light taken from the "Darkness Has Landed"[] split with Desolation.
  3. Motaxe

    Darkness Has Landed. Stygian Forces of Scorn. Crowsreign. Live at the Swamp. Walpurgisnacht / His Majesty at the Swamp / The Lament of Gods. Varathron – / The Lament of Gods. Genesis of Apocryphal Desire. Sarmutius Pegorus. Walpurgisnacht. His Majesty at the Swamp. The Black Arts / The Everlasting Sins.
  4. Disida

    VARATHRON/DESOLATION - Darkness Has Landed Ep € VULTYR: Monument of Misanthropy, CD (Oaken Shield) 13,00€ VULTYR: Philosophy of the Beast, Cd 13,00€.
  5. Maugal

    One Step Beyond Dreams, a Single by Varathron. Released in on Black Vomit (catalog no. B.V. 01; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Black Metal.
  6. Zugis

    Exact Audio Copy V beta 3 from August EAC extraction logfile from December , Varathron / Untrodden Corridors Of Hades (Limited CD Box) CD 1.
  7. Dalabar

    Explore releases from the Floga Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Floga Records releases.
  8. Nagar

    JANUARY ! VARATHRON strikes back with DESOLATION on a great masterpiece split 7″ inch vinyl, called ” DARKNESS HAS LANDED”!!! Released under the flag of FLOGA RECORDS & IRON BONEHEAD RECORDS.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *