Comments (8)

  1. Mishakar

    For the first time in history, The Killers' 7 albums will be available in one complete career box set spanning from 'Hot Fuss' () to the band's #1 album 'Wonderful Wonderful' (). The package includes 'Live From The Royal Albert Hall' on vinyl for the first time as a box set exclusive. All vinyl on g, also including a turntable slip mat.
  2. Gazragore

    Find release reviews and credits for Hot Fuss [Limited Edition] - The Killers on AllMusic - - There are so many "the" bands Main Album Hot Fuss. Release Date August 16, They wooed MTV audiences and modern rock followers with the success of "Somebody Told Me.
  3. Arashigor

    “Somebody Told Me” is the second single by American rock band The Killers. The song is featured on the group’s debut album Hot Fuss and was written by Dave Keuning, Ronnie Vannucci Jr., Mark.
  4. Tojatilar

    Breaking my back just to know your name Seventeen tracks and I've had it with this game I'm breaking my back just to know your name But heaven ain't close in a place like this Anything goes but don't blink you might miss 'Cause heaven ain't close in a place like this I said.
  5. Fauzragore

    Watch the video for Somebody Told Me (Josh Harris Remix) from The Killers's Hot Fuss (Limited Edition 7-Inch Box Set) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  6. Shaktimi

    "Somebody Told Me" is a song by American rock band The Killers. It was released as the second official single from the group's debut studio album Hot Fuss (), and was written by band members Brandon Flowers, Mark Stoermer, Dave Keuning and Ronnie Vannucci trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfo an interview with Rolling Stone, Brandon Flowers said: "This is the story of trying to meet someone in a club.".
  7. Viran

    The Killers • Hot Fuss • 7” Vinyl Box Set • Limited Edition • Out of Print. Shipped with USPS. Numbered Limited Edition 7-Inch Box Set 11, 7” records. Island Def jam Music Group B Numbered and Limited to 5, Copies. Highly sought after by collectors. A-Sides ~ Hot Fuss Singles. B-Sides ~ Rarities, B-Sides & Remixes.
  8. Baran

    Human (The Killers) Mr. Brightside (The Killers) All These Things That I've Done (The Killers) Arrangements of This Song: View All. Product Type: Musicnotes. Product #: MN More Songs From the Album: The Killers - Hot Fuss. From the Book: Somebody Told Me.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *