Comments (8)

  1. Kiran

    Skullflower is a British noise rock band formed in who served as the flagship band of the Broken Flag collective, a group of experimental noise rock bands from the U.K. (most notably Ramleh, Total, and Sunroof!) that often swapped ideas and personnel. Led by guitarist Matthew Bower, the prolific Skullflower boasted the largest cult following of the bunch, with a sound based on sludgy.
  2. Zulkitaur

    In Skullflower entered the studio to record the "Third Gatekeeper" album, the line-up this time featuring Matthew Bower (Guitar), Stuart Dennison (Drums, Vocal, Piano, Guitar) and Anthony Di Franco (Bass). The album was released in on HeadDirt, and re-released in on Crucial Blast trichabfrandinteofredgennueneygildazzcar.xyzinfog: Transformer.
  3. Yoran

    Grateful Dead - Morning Dew Below you'll find a user-submitted list of the best Grateful Dead Morning Dew. Know of a good version of Morning Dew that's not listed here? Submit it! May 8, - Barton Hall - Cornell University Ithaca, NY Duh. 61 comments Missing: Transformer.
  4. Tygokus

    Notes. Track 1 is a live track and the other 3 are studio songs w/ the shortest track clocking at almost 15 minutes. All tracks were recorded on different dates between and
  5. Malanris

    Find Skullflower discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Skullflower discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Transformer: Sympathy For The Record Industry This Is: VHF Skullflower/Mastery [Split CD] Cold Spring Records The Black Iron That Fell From The Sky, to Dwell Within (Bear It or Be It).
  6. Zushicage

    Skullflower discography and songs: Music profile for Skullflower, formed Genres: Noise Rock, Drone, Noise. Albums include IIIrd Gatekeeper, Form Destroyer, and.
  7. Voodoor

    Evolving out of Pure (6) and then Total (2), Skullflower debuted in with the self-titled EP on Broken Flag (aka Birthdeath). Over the next decade the band would release a lot of noise/psychedelic rock albums (with Matthew Bower and Stuart Dennison as the only members to appear on all their releases from that period) before going on hiatus after the release of This Is.
  8. Faugar

    Skullflower Lyrics: Oh how, how is this worth waiting / It feels like it's rushed, rushed because you.. / Oh, how they hesitate 'cause they already dream if you are / (Tell me you are staying, ohMissing: Transformer.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *