Comments (8)

  1. Vuzshura

    Recording information: Recorded and mixed in November and December, at Impuls Studio in Herent, Belgium. Mastered at Resonnance in Paris, France.
  2. Nezragore

    Worthy Of Angels Lyrics: Your gazes down upon me / Opened my heart, I felt exulted / Dreaming of our ways / Drawing closer and closer / And never, never touching itselves / Just containing myself.
  3. Mazurisar

    Disincarnate, an Album by Loudblast. Released 1 July on Semetery (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Death Metal. Featured peformers: Wojtek Siudmak (cover art, illustration), Scott Burns (producer, engineer, mixing engineer), Loudblast (producer), Fletcher Mc Lean (assistant engineer), Kent Smith (keyboards), Mike Fuller (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text).
  4. Kigagor

    Dec 18,  · "Fragments" est le quatrième album studio de Loudblast, sorti en "Fragments" est le quatrième album studio de Loudblast, sorti en 08 Worthy of Angels
  5. Akinoshakar

    Fragments is a thrash metal music album recording by LOUDBLAST released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes LOUDBLAST Fragments's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  6. Zolok

    LOUDBLAST lyrics - 63 song lyrics from 9 albums, including "Burial Ground" (). album: "Fragments" () Man's Own Flesh Frozen Tears Taste Me Into The Keep Labyrinth Vices Worthy Of Angels Pleasure Focus Ecstatic Trance I Against I Carpe Diem. album: "Planet Pandemonium" () Bow Down The Serpent's Circle Pain Brothers Last Sabbath.
  7. Kagrel

    Ecouter les paroles de Loudblast 'Cross The Threshold', 'No Tears to Share', 'Frozen Moments Between Life And Death', 'Taste Me' (video lyrics).
  8. Shazuru

    Fragments, an Album by Loudblast. Released 2 March on XIII Bis (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal, Melodic Death Metal. Featured peformers: Stéphane Buriez (guitar, vocals), Nicolas Leclercq (guitar), François Jamin (bass), Hervé Coquerel (drums), Loudblast (aka_text music role_id aka_text, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), François Gabert (recording engineer.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *