Comments (9)

  1. Digar

    Oskar Sala had been a pupil of Friedrich Trautwein, the inventor of an electronic instrument called the "Trautonium." But physicist Sala had musical gifts too and studied with Paul Hindemith in at the Berlin conservatory. The technical as well as the musical realm were dear to his heart and influenced him in a particular way.
  2. Najind

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Oskar Sala - Elektronische Impressionen at Discogs. Complete your Oskar Sala collection/5(29).
  3. Akilmaran

    German label, pioneered in 80s hi-tech-electronica. Label Code: LC / LC Erdenklang and its publishing company Erdenklang Musikverlag Ulrich Rützel (sometimes credited as Erdenklang Musikverlag) were founded by Ulrich Rützel in Hamburg in October The remarkable technological development of music computers during the 70s and 80s.
  4. Fenritaxe

    CD, Erdenklang Musikverlag, Bestell-Nr.: , UPC: 7 0 Paul Hindemith: Langsames Stück und Rondo für Trautonium Oskar Sala: 6 Capricen für Mixturtrautonium Solo.
  5. Doudal

    Mar 22,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Paul Hindemith ~ Concertino for Trautonium and Strings YouTube Oskar Sala - Elektronische Impressionen - Duration: atomkraftteddy 21, views.
  6. Tojalmaran

    Sala, Oskar: „Der Trautonium-Spieler Oskar Sala“ (Dokumentation/MDR Kultur), Sala, Oskar: Paul Hindemith „7 Triostücke für 3 Trautonium, Konzertstück für Trautonium + Oskar Sala: Elektronische Impressionen“, Sala, Oskar: „Ohne Jahresangabe / Without year“ (Elektronische Filmmusik),
  7. Tolabar

    Oskar Sala discography and songs: Music profile for Oskar Sala, born 18 July Genres: Modern Classical, Electronic, Library Music. Albums include OHM: The Early Gurus of Electronic Music: , Electronic Virtuosity, and OHM+: The Early Gurus of Electronic Music:
  8. Goltikus

    tower records onlineは、cd、dvd、ブルーレイ、本、雑誌、各種グッズ、チケットなどが購入できる通販サイトです。ポイントは店舗・ネット共通!cd.
  9. Shaktigami

    Oskar Sala, Paul Hindemith: Oskar Sala, Paul Hindemith - Elektronische Impressionen ‎ (CD, Comp) Erdenklang: Germany: Sell This Version: László Hortobágyi: Memesis (Memragas From Another 21st Century).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *